Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

DISTRICT DEPARTMENTS

District Administration

Dr. Randy Poe
Superintendent of Schools
randy.poe@boone.kyschools.us
859-283-1003

 

Dr. Karen Cheser
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Academic Officer

karen.cheser@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-3331

 

Eric McArtor
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Operating Officer
eric.mcartor@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2369

District Finance Department
Linda Schild
Director of Finance
859-282-2541
Facility Management Department

Dan Razor
Director of Facility Management
dan.razor@boone.kyschools.us
(859) 282-3320

Human Resources Department

Phil Sheehy
Director of Human Resources
phil.sheehy@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2374

Learning Support Services

Dr. Jim Detwiler
Assistant Superintendent for Learning Support Services

james.detwiler@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-3331

Student/Community Services

Kathleen Reutman Bryant
Executive Director
kathy.reutman@boone.kyschools.us
859-334-4466

Technology Department

Mary Ann Rankin
Director of Technology
maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2141

Transportation Department

Robert Barrix
Director of Transportation
robert.barrix@boone.kyschools.us
859-384-5340

 

Nicholas Greer
Assistant Director of Transportation

nicholas.greer@boone.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
Boone County Schools8330 US Highway 42
Florence, KY 41042
View Map & Directions
Phone: 859.283.1003
Fax: 859.282.2376